The Saint Clement School Board provides consultation and advice to the Pastor and Principal of Saint Clement School. The school board’s role is to support the mission of the school, assist the administration with project and programs as requested, evaluate and review policies, promote and facilitate communication among parents and the administration, and receive and evaluate feedback from various sources in conjunction with the Pastor and Principal. The school board shall consist of nine elected members who are either parishioners and/or parents of children at Saint Clement School. Elections for new members are held each spring and are appointed by the Pastor. Board members choose their leadership and committee responsibilities for the next year in June of the prior year.

Current Members

The Co-Presidents for the 2021-22 school year are Ellen Slauson and Claire Holland.

Jim Hoeg
Claire Holland
Mike Jakola
Liz Karnick
Scott Pasquini
Paula Quinn
Chris Redgate

Ellen Slauson
Joannie Weber

Meeting Times: 
  • First Tuesday of every month.